Organization

EUCG Board of Directors

Jesse Medlock
President
Oncor Electric Delivery
Jesse.medlock@oncor.com

Andrew Campbell
Vice-President
Tennessee Valley Authority
bacampbell@tva.gov

Evelyn Grant
Treasurer
Lower Colorado River Authority
egrant@lcra.org

Wanda Wilkerson
Secretary
Oncor Electric Delivery
wanda.wilkerson@oncor.com

Joseph Martucci
Innovation & Technology Director
PSEG
joseph.martucci@pseg.com

Ives Zaldumbide
Marketing Director
Pacific Gas & Electric
imz3@pge.com

Stephanie Maggard
Ex-Officio
Pacific Gas & Electric
Sam6@pge.com

Jeff Davis
Nuclear Committee Chair
DTE
jeffrey.c.davis@dteenergy.com

David Sanna
Hydro Committee Chair
USACE
david.p.sanna@usace.army.mil

Jeannine Beran
T&D Committee Chair
Exelon Utilities
jeanninemarie.beran@exeloncorp.com

Benjamin Zimmerman
Fossil Committee Chair
Tennessee Valley Authority

Jeremy Garcia
Solar Committee Chair
Arizona Public Service
jeremy.garcia@aps.com

Don Kaiser
EUCG Executive Director
EUCG
kaiser@eucg.org

Jerry Panaro
EUCG Legal Counsel
Howe & Hutton, Ltd

EUCG Staff

Don Kaiser
Executive Director
kaiser@eucg.org

Lindsay Stranzl
Membership and Program Administrator
lstranzl@eucg.org

General Counsel

Jerry Panaro
Howe & Hutton, Ltd,