Organization

EUCG Board of Directors

Stephanie Maggard
President
PG&E
Sam6@pge.com

Jesse Medlock
Vice President
Oncor Electric Delivery
Jesse.medlock@oncor.com

Evelyn Grant
Treasurer
Lower Colorado River Authority
egrant@lcra.org

Amy Harris
Secretary
Tennessee Valley Authority
atkonopka@tva.gov

Waco Bankston
Emerging Issues Director
STP Nuclear Operating Co.
cwbankston@stpegs.com

Steve Thornton
Marketing Director
Duke Energy
stephenthornton@duke-energy.com

Steve Royall
Fossil Committee Chair
PG&E
Sgr8@pge.com

Chris Utracki
Hydro Committee Chair
Ontario Power Generation
Chris.utracki@opg.com

David Ward, Jr.
Nuclear Committee Chair
Duke Energy
Dr.ward@duke-energy.com

Eileen Brannon
T&D Committee Chair
Oncor Electric Delivery
Eileen.brannon@oncor.com

EUCG Staff

Don Kaiser
Executive Director
kaiser@eucg.org

Katey Sanders
Administrator
sanders@eucg.org

Ron Chatelain
Accountant

General Counsel

Jerry Panaro
Howe & Hutton, Ltd,